Friedman's Customers' Reviews

Friedman Automotive Services invites people in the Eastlake and Lake County that are interested in locating an auto repair mechanic to check out our service ratings and read our customers' reviews. It is our goal that when the phrases "best car repair shops near me" or "best car mechanics near me" is searched online using Google, Yahoo, or Bing, Friedman Automotive Services will have the best customer ratings and reviews of all auto repair shops in Eastlake. We invite you to request a repair quote or schedule service using our online systems.
Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 10
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • I had my tie rods and steering rack replaced along with 4 new tires and an alignment. Service and price were excellent.

    Greg Mccall Eastlake Ohio
    4/14/2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Our family has been satisfied customers since the day the doors open. We have returned for on reason...QUALITY SERVICE PROVIDED ON TIME EVERY TIME AT A FAIR AND AFFORDABLE RATE! Each time our vehicles are serviced we are provided an estimate which doesn't exceed the actual cost for service. All our questions are answered and we receive a full understanding of the work being performed. The shop is always clean and sanitary including the restrooms. The staff is always polite and professional and take a true interest in the care of our vehicles. We also appreciate having the ability to receive a loaner vehicle while our vehicles are being serviced. Any facility can service your vehicle but this facility far exceeds our expectations in the manner in which service is provided and the level of professionalism which accompanies the service by each employee we have encountered. We have and will continue to recommend friends and family to Friedman Automotive Services where customer service remains a top priority.

    Lolita Richmond Willoughby Ohio
    5/8/2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Our family has been satisfied customers since the day the doors open. We have returned for on reason...QUALITY SERVICE PROVIDED ON TIME EVERYTIME AT A FAIR AND AFFORDABLE RATE! Each time our vehicles are serviced we are provided an estimate which doesn't exceed the actual cost for service. All our questions are answered and we receive a full understanding of the work being performed. The shop is always clean and sanitary including the restrooms. The staff is always polite and professional and take a true interest in the care of our vehicles. We also appreciate having the ability to receive a loaner vehicle while our vehicles are being serviced. Any facility can service your vehicle but this facility far exceeds our expectations in the manner in which service is provided and the level of professionalism which accompanies the service by each employee we have encountered. We have and will continue to recommend friends and family to Friedman Automotive Services where customer service remains a top priority.

    Lolita Richmond Willoughby Ohio
    5/8/2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Every time I take my vehicles to Friedman Automotive they are speedy, courteous, & knowledgeable. If the vehicle is longer than a couple of hours then Friedmann will let you use a loaner car. Friedman has very competitive prices and use quality parts. They provide very close estimates so I know what to expect. There is not a place around I would take my vehicles to. In addition if the vehicle is drivable they will come and pick your vehicle up and drop it back off. If you have not given friedman a look try them out. I have also used their body shop & can beat any price around with a high quality work.

    pete hommel willowick Ohio
    1/11/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I had my shocks replaced and my tires. The service was excellent and quick. I absolutely love that they will come pick up your car when you are at work and leave you a loaner car. They couldn't have made it easier.

    Margaret Tripp Hudson Ohio
    6/5/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I needed an oil change and my tires rotated but it is so hard to get time off of work. Friedman Automotive came to my work picked my car up in the morning and I had it back before lunch. Couldn't ask for better service.

    Kathy Matuszewski Eastlake Ohio
    6/5/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Anytime I go to Friedman automotive Dale takes care of all of my families vehicles. I can even call him up same day to have my teenage daughters vehicle serviced for an oil change the same day and they take care of it no questions asked. Dale is very competitively priced and uses quality parts.

    Pete Hommel Willowick Ohio
    6/5/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Friedman is the most reliable auto repair shop that I have ever been to. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and they always do a great job for a low cost. I will always take my car here whenever I have problems in the future.

    Ben Griesmer Willoughby Ohio
    6/5/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • They are absolutely amazing they worked with me on everything and provided me with a free loaner car while my car was having a estimate and repairs!!! I would recommend to everyone I will definitely be a lifetime customer!!!

    Daniel Eggett Madison Ohio
    7/12/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Had multiple electrical issues to be taken care of. Was referred to Dale and could not be happier with the quality of the work and how quickly it was done. Was given a loaner car and Dale had the work done the same day. He explained exactly what work was done and it cost much less than we anticipated! I would certainly go back the next time I need to have any work done on my cars.

    Chris Dudley Hudson Ohio
    9/17/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction